Home > Articles > print “Hello World”;

print “Hello World”;

Welcome to the brand new blog of another random developer on the “Inter-web.” My name is Jason and its my intention to build out this blog with useful software related topics that include tutorials, how-to’s and other tidbits that will hopefully help others solve similar problems that I’ve come across in my programming travels.

For starters, my focus is going to be on Symfony2 related topics. Over the last few months I’ve been using Symfony2 as my MVC framework for a major project I’ve been developing for work and its been great to work with such a professional framework. It’s actually made PHP programming a lot more fun and I can’t wait to see what the devs and community come up with next for Symfony2.

I’ve also been working on some SharePoint integration using NTLMv2 authentication. This was a hard beast to crack due to the lack of good documentation on the subject. MY first post will be detailing how I got it all to work.

Categories: Articles
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

